↑ Return to Om Lejre Fotoklub

Kontaktoplysninger

Klubhus: (Se i kalenderen hvornår vi mødes)
Hvalsø Kulturhus
Skolevej 12
4330 Kirke Hvalsø

 


Bestyrelse:

Formand:
Flemming Knappmann
E: flemming@lejrefotoklub.dk
M: 2870 7112

Kasserer:
John Nielsen
E: john@lejrefotoklub.dk
M: 2485 0357

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Jan Vejlø Rasmussen
E: jan@lejrefotoklub.dk
M: 2164 3061

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Søren Anthonsen
E: soren@lejrefotoklub.dk
M: 3011 2808

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
John S. Nielsen
E: johns@lejrefotoklub.dk
M: 2944 0135

Suppleant:
Erik Møgelhøj
E: erik@lejrefotoklub.dk
M: 2324 9764

Suppleant:
Linda Rasmussen
E: linda@lejrefotoklub.dk
M: –


Revisor:
Ulla Hirsh

Revisorsuppleant:
Ole Hejlesen